Welcome to the Sermon archive page for Departure Bay Baptist Church
 
We are continually working on building a library of our current and past messages for you to view. Most recent messages are featured here, but you can find all sermons on the Departure Bay Baptist Church Youtube channel.
 
Sunday March 21
 

Sunday March 14
 

Sunday March 7
 

Sunday February 28
 

Sunday February 21
 

Sunday February 14
 

Sunday February 7
 

Sunday January 24
 

Sunday January 17
 

Sunday January 10
 

Sunday January 3
 

Christmas Eve Service